Under the Moon Gate
Under the Moon Gate with Erin Bagwell
Born in a Pyramid
0:00
-10:22

Born in a Pyramid

"I wish I wasn't born."

What happens when your child says they wish they weren’t born. A Spirit Message about how to hear the call of your life’s purpose and to remember that you are enough.

*I’m trying a new format! Scroll up to listen to the Spirit Message.


Consider becoming a paid subscriber to support my new documentary, The Resurrection of the Witch.

Under the Moon Gate is produced by @erin.bagwell - Get episodes delivered to your inbox by subscribing to my Substack - Click here to book a reading with me or send a note to thebuffalomedium@gmail.com - Photo by Alana Adetola Music by Sal Mastrocola

0 Comments
Under the Moon Gate
Under the Moon Gate with Erin Bagwell
Developing intuitive medium, garden witch, and award-winning documentary filmmaker Erin Bagwell channels Spirit Messages about how to find the magick within.