Under the Moon Gate
Under the Moon Gate with Erin Bagwell
What To Do if You're in a Dark Place
2
0:00
-9:05

What To Do if You're in a Dark Place

What does tomorrow look like?
2

This weeks Spirit Message is a reflection on my journey with mental health. What happens when we feel our lowest and how can we plant a seed of hope to keep going?

Earth is a hard place. For me, it almost feels heavy.

And I think part of why I am attracted to Spirit and sharing Spirit messages is that I need to actively find the light.

Show Notes: Year One Link (30 min)


To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Under the Moon Gate is produced and hosted by Erin Bagwell. To get episodes delivered to your inbox, book a reading, or send me a note visit thebuffalomedium.com 

2 Comments
Under the Moon Gate
Under the Moon Gate with Erin Bagwell
Developing intuitive medium, garden witch, and award-winning documentary filmmaker Erin Bagwell channels Spirit Messages about how to find the magick within.